A-mazing Obsession

When I was younger (14 yrs old), I came across a book by Greg Bright on mazes. (Here’s an old article about him from Time magazine, circa 1975) I was hooked, and soon I was drawing a maze on my bedroom wall. 14 green magic markers later, here are pictures of the result:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I still remember spending hours drawing the paths while listening to Pink Floyd’s Animals album.

I’m grateful to my parents that after all of these years, they haven’t painted over my efforts!

2 thoughts on “A-mazing Obsession

Leave a Reply

